| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, Ladies and Gentlemen. My name is Corina and I am looking for friends of any race. Age isn’t a factor. I like meeting new people from different backgrounds.

I love to cook, draw, travel, read, watch sports and movies, have fun, and explore. I’m very adventurous, loving, caring, loyal, sexy, confident, non-judgmental, fun, family-oriented, open-minded and understanding. I’m bi-lingual. So, I can correspond to you in English or Spanish.

My outside occupation was in restaurants and store owner. I’m very hard working, I’m very versatile and a quick learner. I am a mother of 2 beautiful girls. Know that you can find some of the best people in the strangest of places.

So, if you are a person with some of the same interests, let's become friends and see where this journey takes us. You can email me @ JPay.com, but be sure to include your return address so I can write you directly.

Take care & Be Blessed,


*Seeking Friendship  But...Who knows. Maybe even more! Let's get to know each other and let our minds journey together*

Notice: If you write Corina via JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

No Longer Available

Date of Birth: 10/12/1979
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: Life
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 12th grade
Occupation before prison: Restaurant/Business Owner
Activities in prison: Reading, Exercising and Drawing
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond