| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I'm 31 and I enjoy listening to music. I'm looking for someone to talk with to help me pass the time. Maybe grow into a good relationship over time that I'm in here. I would like someone who has a positive attitude. I like to read books that can help me to be a better person. I love to travel, shop, walk for exercise, and also enjoy eating different foods, when I am out of here. My favorite color is green. I want to be able to find a job get an apartment and live a better life than I was living before.

You can write me with the address that I wrote on here also send me your email address then I can reply to that and send you a number and you can send me and write me that way. First you have to write me. I'm looking forward to hearing from someone I can connect with.

Tina Nylander 719968
Milwaukee Women's Correctional Center
P.O. Box 189
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

Date of birth: 10/31/1991
Height: 5'7"
Education: High School / Some college
Occupation before prison: Manual labor
Earliest release date: 4/1/2025
Maximum release date: 4/21/2028
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email?
If yes which email service?
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison:  Read, play volleyball and play cribbage and spades.
Anything else? Watch true crimes channel..

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here