| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
***Although Terranie is incarcerated in Kentucky, mail for this facility must first go to a central mail processing facility at the address below to curb the introduction of mail contraband.

Hello, Sweeties, my name is Terrannie but everyone calls me T-Ray. I'm 32 years young. I stand 5'3", have brown hair with brown eyes and curves in all the right places. I'm from Tennessee and have two amazing children that are my world. I pride myself in being family oriented and seek to associate with people just the same. I enjoy doing things outdoors such as camping, fishing, horse back riding or simply going to the lake. I keep a positive mindset in all things regardless of how difficult the situation may seem. I am always optimistic, offering compassion, empathy and an open mind to all things.

I'm seeking a genuine friendship with a like minded individual before anything else. I won't accept anything less than honesty, kindness and compassion but in that I can assure I won't give anything less than 100% of myself in any relationship I choose to enter. I want to laugh with someone and look forward to the very next time I hear from them.

I'm open to the possibilities of future adventures with someone special and what this could become. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terrannie Ray129361
Laurel County Correctional Center
P.O. Box 47
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

Date of Birth: 1/31/1991
Height: 5'3"
Education: High school
Earliest Release Date: 4/2024
Maximum Release Date: 4/2/2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: Health care
Activities in prison: Work out, read, play cards, friends, cook