| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi there, I'm Tarneshia. I'm a beautiful Dominican and half African American young woman that is looking for stimulating conversation. I'm seeking friendship that eventualy might flourish into something much more profound.

I'm honest, open minded, loving, kind and bubbly. I enjoy a good laugh. I have a wide variety of interests, most of all I love sports and music.

I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to step outside their comfort zone and try something new. Someone who can meet me halfway. I want someone that's honest, loving and stable.

I'm due to be released in 2022. If you're curious about me, I'd love to reveal more. If you're searching for somebody to get to know that could possibly be a part of your life in the near future, you can email me at corrlinks.com. Be sure to include your return address or phone number.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Notice: If you write Tarneshia via corrlinks.com, email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Tarneshia Harris 1055658
4370 Smiley Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89115

Date of Birth: 5-28-1987
Height: 5'3"
Education: High school and some college
Occupation before prison: Sales
Earliest Release Date: 6-28-2022
Maximum Release Date: 1-26-2024
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email: No. Please include your return address or phone number.
Activities in prison: Classes, workout, read