| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, lovely people, my name is Subrina. I am from Texas I’ve been in prison since 2019. I am in prison for a drug charge.
I’m on this platform looking to meet friends with good vibes only lol and no judgement. I am a big Harry Potter fan, I love the Twilight series. My favorite music is country and classic rock, and I love Hello Kitty.
If I could explain my self in a few words it would be nurturing, great listener, stimulating, and intellectual.
My favorite movie genres are comedy, rom com.
My eyes are blue gray. My worst fear is being alone. My best qualities are being nurturing and sweet. I am loyal and prioritize my friendships. I like to have interesting and intellectual conversations. This is not my first time to prison but it is definitely my last I am ready to rebuild my life. My goal is to find a special person to possibly build a long term friendship with and if things go well who knows what can happen. I have no kids and never have been married.
If you’d like to chat with me,please feel free to write but for a faster response you can email me through securustech.net. You will need my name: Subrina Kalinosky and you will need my SID number and that is 06017125. My TDCJ number is 02343214. I look forward to receiving a letter or email from you.
Thank you, have a great day!

Subrina Kalinosky 02343214
Hobby Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Date of Birth: 11/14/1984
Height: 5'2"
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 7/12/2024
Maximum Release Date: 3/24/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via securustech.net
Occupation before prison: Receptionist
Activities in prison: Reading, writing