| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi, my name is Stephanie. I’m an Idaho farmers daughter who’s found herself in a bit of trouble and I’m feeling a little lost and lonely and looking for some nonjudgmental fascinating new friends and I’m open to more. Sometimes the most unusual circumstances lead to the greatest life events.

Normally I’m a little bubbly ball of sunshine with a quick wit and a playful teasing personality. I love to workout, golf, paddle board, fish, camp, hike, or really anything outdoors. I’m always looking for adventure. I’m an amazing cook and I love to bake.

I’m a college educated RN and am by nature a little nurturer and care taker. It’s hard to be in this position where I need someone to nurture and take care of me instead. I’m usually very busy and always on the move but I have a lot of spare time on my hands which gives me the rare opportunity to really get to know someone. I hope to hear from you soon.

Stephanie Braden 01109613
Ada County Jail
7210 Barrister Dr.
Boise, Idaho 83704

Date of birth: 11/20/1984
Height: 5'7"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Nurse
Earliest release date: 2023
Maximum release date: 2023
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? GTL Getting Out
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Exercise, Reading, Listening to Music
Anything else?