| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, my name is Shauna. I am 38 years old and looking to meet new friends. I enjoy good food, rock & country music, riding horses, fishing, hiking, going to baseball games, working out, and all things Disney. This is my first time in prison and I never want to come back. I used to be a RN, but I would like to learn a skilled trade while here and become a welder or electrician when I get out.

I'm a total nerd - I like board games, trivia, learning new things, and anything Nintendo. I love to laugh and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm an animal lover and have 6 super spoiled pet chickens at home. I only have a couple tattoos, but I want to get more when I leave here. Some things I want to do when I get out are swim with dolphins, try paddle boarding, go parasailing, see the Northern Lights, learn to country line dance, and travel the world. My current release date is in August of 2031, but I plan to earn a lot of time off my sentence by programming so that I can get home sooner.

If I have piqued your interest and you'd like to get to know me better, please shoot a letter my way or email me through the Getting Out app. I look forward to hearing from you.

Shauna Giffin WH2339
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of Birth: 12/5/1985
Height: 6'0"
Education: Bachelor's degree
Earliest Release Date: 8/2031
Maximum Release Date: 6/2035
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: