| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I have a confession to make, this isn’t my first – I am 32, full blooded Italian, from NY and I did 5 yrs in MI. During my time there I had gotten on this site and it was one of the best choices I could have made. Thru pen & paper I ended up with some friends I will keep forever and a fiancée. The fiancée however, I loved and lost. I have been on my own since I was 17. I thought all the hard times and prison were just meant to lead me to where I was supposed to be in life but then I lost it all again. In the throes of seral panic & pressure, I got involved in another crime.

Now, single with no kids & an unclear future, I am hoping to discover someone new to stand beside me as I find out where I’ll end up next. I could be going on probation or sitting a full year in jail, it’s still too early to tell. (My address will be updated).

Please feel free to be yourself because that is always what you can expect from me! I am definitely a handful and I’m looking for the like minded here in NJ or anywhere else in the world! I can’t wait to meet you!

Please include your address in the body of the letter so I will be able to write you back.

(No email service here, so make sure to include a phone # so we can talk! We use GTL)


Shanna Santori 71599
Monmouth County Correctional Institution
1 Waterworks Road
Freehold, New Jersey 07728

Date of Birth: 6/7/1990
Height: 5'7"
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Fetish Model / Nightlife
Earliest Release Date: 9/2023
Maximum Release Date: 9/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email? No
Activities in prison:
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here