| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hey out there! I’m interested in meeting new people willing to build a strong friendship. I’m an intelligent, single lady, 35 years old with no children. 

I’m originally from the DC area but have lived in Texas these past few years. I’m seeking engaging conversation with someone who enjoys the back and forth flow of ideas, opinions and feelings. I have a wide range of interests and am always trying to learn more. I’m open minded, and nonjudgmental and I love to laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor. Physically, I’m slim and curvy with soft full lips, mixed with black and German. Well, if you want to know more about lil ol’ me, go ahead and take the next step. Besides you’ve made it this far and everyone needs a friend. “Rocy”. 

Notice: If you write Rocy via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Rocy Williams #1533989
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76596

Date of birth: 4/2/1987
Height: 5’8”    
Education: Some College        
Occupation before prison: Dog Trainer     
Earliest release date: 2024    
Maximum release date: 2029 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: Self Study programs, multiple vocations, Braille
Anything Else?