| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

First I'd like to say that I'm authentic! I'm very much the person in my pictures! I'm open to video chats and visits if asked/inquired. I'm 25 years old. Black and Guatemalan. No kids (yet). I'm not married. I'm from Southern California. I'm open to meeting and exploring all ethnicities. Phone calls are free! So I'd love to call. Also you can download a GTL app to send pictures, Face Time, and text me for 5 cents a message on a app called "getting out". Once you download the app these are the steps. You choose country (U.S.A.) , state (California) , facility (Central California Women's Facility) then add contact numbers (wg1116)

I'm looking for someone I can build with and hopefully come home too. Someone that can treat a woman right and appreciate a woman that hasn't been touched in five years. . I'm a published author with a book on amazon called " What's a Homie" by my A.k.a (persona) Sxnbad. I love writing music and I draw portraits! I'm talented and hope to pursue my dreams and have someone who will support me in every aspect! I have tattoos. I'm not stuck up! I'm very funny and curvy around the edges. Been single for about five months now.

I'm open to friendships\relationships\partnership\business opportunities. I don't judge and I'd like not to be judged! I have a year left and I hope someone sees the potential and worthiness I see in myself. I want a better life! Don't think its to late to have a beautiful woman like me because its not. Every chance is worth a chance! Download the app called "Getting Out" and add me! I'll respond.

Rajene Robinson WG1116
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of birth: 4/30/1998
Height: 5'6"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Published author, cashier at a dispensary, entrepreneur, musician
Earliest release date: Parole eligibility date June 2024
Maximum release date: 6/28/2024
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email?
If yes which email service?
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison:  Guitarist, artist, GED math tutor, influencer
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here