| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I'm a very fun loving person that loves to cut up and make people laugh and smile, because I, too, enjoy laughing. I like to help others that need my help as long as they are helping themself. I'm loyal to a fault and look for that quality in others. Once we are friends, we're freinds for life, unless you mess that up...LOL

I was the only girl among a handful fill of boys, so needless to say, I'm pretty much a tomboy. I love my combat boots and makeup, too. I don't wear dresses or girly girl stuff, but, don't get me wrong, I'm all woman when the time is right. I love the outdoors and playing in the sun.

I'm looking for someone to spend some time with me on paper while I wait for parole. If things go well we could meet in the world. Although I'm not looking for anything in particular.

If any of this sounds like something you're looking for, please write and let me know.

Misty Williams 02376047
Lane Murray Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Date of Birth: 7/8/1988
Height: 5'4"
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Sales
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 7/30/2031
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Read, take classes 3 times a week, working maintenance
Anything else: Sign up on securustech.net