| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I’m sure that I’m going to surprise you if you contact me. I’m hoping to find someone to help me pass the time and make it more comfortable for me while I do my time. I’m looking for friendship, a sugar daddy or a sugar momma. I like men and woman. I’m very outgoing and love to have fun. One of the things that will surprise you is that I’m very honest. I have made mistakes, some bad decisions. I regret them and have learned that I never want to be back here once I get out. I know what I need to do better and plan on doing it.

While I’ve done waitressing and painting before, I’m thinking about doing landscaping when I get out, though would love to hear your ideas once you get to know me. I want something stable so I can get my life on track. What’s in it for you? I’m smart, with a wild imagination. I have a huge heart and I’m a wonderful friend. I am both dominant and sweet – yes, someone can be both! I am a true people pleaser but in a way that I promise will surprise and delight you. I can make anyone’s fantasies come true, and even take them a step further. I do hope I hear from you. You won’t be disappointed. Please write me on JPay.com with my FL DOC number S15293.

Melissa Palacios S15293
Florida Women's Reception Center
3700 NW 111th Place
Ocala, Florida 34482

Date of Birth: 10/17/1981
Height: 4'11"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Earliest Release Date: 7/2024
Maximum Release Date: 5/10/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working out and reading
Anything Else? Planning for my future

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here