Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi! My name is Melissa. I was born in California, raised in Texas. I love both places, but my heart belongs to California. 

I am seeking a loyal person willing to invest their time to establish a friendship that will last for life. I am loyal, faithful and when I love, I love hard! 
I enjoy reading, working out, watching good movies, and being in the sunshine. I am a God-fearing woman, and a strong believer in the laws of attraction. I’ve made some bad decisions in my life and if I could turn back the hands of time, I would do things so differently. I did not think I could make it thru this sentence. I didn’t think I was going to be strong enough, but you never realize how strong you are until being strong is the only option you have. Thru it all, I keep living, loving, hoping and dreaming. 

If you are interested and strong of heart, contact me. I will respond! XO

Melissa Veatch #69224-080
P.O. Box 1731 
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12/7/1971
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Christian
Education: G.E.D.
Earliest Release Date: 9/1/2045
Maximum Release Date: 2049
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? www.corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Bartender/Leasing Agent
Activities in prison: Make shorts for US Airforce
Anything else? Church, Work out, Read, Ace classes, Tanning, emailing, Movies, Music