| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

What’s good, free world?
I’m Meghan, but my friends call me Bunny! I’ve been down since May 2022, and just got federally indicted, so I’m planning on doing a bit of time.
I’m 26. A Cancer – but, not your average “emotional” kind of Cancer. I’m just a loyal, down to earth chick, who can vibe with just about anyone!
I’m HUGE on music! I could talk about it for hours! My music taste ranges from country to rock, rap, dubstep, alternative..A little of everything! A few of my favorite artists: Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Avenged Sevenfold, $uicideboy$, Haystak and Marshmallow! Music and tattoos are my way to express myself. I have tattoos all over my body and I don’t plan on stopping until there’s no room left. Tattoos tell stories. Plus, they make people more fun to look at naked.
I’m a major football fan. You can bet I’m busy every Sunday – sitting in front of my TV. #RaiderNation, baby!
Also, I wanted to add that I don’t bash anyone’s religious views, but, I, myself am Asatru..I’m all about my Norse gods/goddesses!
Anyway, I’m the type that tries making the best out of a shitty situation..I have my own demons I’ve had to face in life..I’ve played the ‘game’, and been through the majority of  the bullshit the streets put people through. Now, I’m using my time down to grow stronger and heal mentally..
All that being said, I can’t wait to hear from ya’ll!

Meghan Saville 253402
Utah State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 165300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

Date of Birth: 6/27/1997
Height: 5'5"
Education: High school
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes!
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Work, school, cards, gym, sports