| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi there! My name is Mecah and I am looking to make some solid friendships/connections while I am currently incarcerated that I hope will extend beyond my release. I am Native American and Hispanic, 5'1" and athletic. I consider myself a caring, empathetic and understanding Cancer who is extremely outgoing, fun and a little fiery lol.
I spend my time working out, taking educational courses offered, listening to music and playing guitar. I am all about self-improvement and enjoy people who can maintain intelligent conversations but, most importantly, have a sense of humor and can make me laugh. Family is everything to me and I value honesty, loyalty and being genuine above everything.
If you are interested in getting to know someone who is playful, sweet, flirty and full of energy, then here I am. I would love to hear from you and get to know you. So shoot me a message on Jpay.com or a letter to PWCC. I look forward to talking!

Mecah Loya 123729
Pocatello Women's Correctional Center
1451 Fore Road
Pocatello, Idaho 83204

Date of Birth: 7/2/1997
Height: 5'1"
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 2/22/2027
Maximum Release Date: 2/22/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via Jpay.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: