| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

This is my first time doing something like this, so I am super nervous. My name is Maria. I am a Libra and 52. I have dark hair with caramel-ish highlights, red hair on the outs, brown eyes, and 5'6" tall, I was born in Santiago, Chile South America and adopted when I was 4 1/2 months old. I was raised in an English speaking family in a small town in Central Minnesota.

I have never been in trouble with the law a day in my life. I am a first and last timer. In here, I am proud to say I am attending Mankato State University College. I am going to be getting my AA Degree. This is my first semester. I am almost finished, and then go right into my first summer semester.

I love doing counted cross stitch and paint-by-numbers when I can afford them. I also love to cook and bake on the outs. I have often thought of having my own food truck when I get out, but I would need to find a place to set roots first.

I used to have 3 beautiful Yorkie's, Khaleesi Belle, Benson Buster, and their daughter Roxy Noella. Roxy got Khaleesi's sassy-ass attitude, and Benson's long body and tall legs. He is the best daddy to her.

When I get out, I plan to buy a small camper and a dog and travel, and then move out of Minnesota and start my life over where no one knows me. I hope to hear from you soon. Please write me first.

Maria Foster 266814
MCF Shakopee
1010 West Sixth Avenue
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379

Date of Birth: 10-4-71
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date:  8-10-2032
Maximum Release Date: 8-10-2037
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Mankato State University student now
Occupation before prison: Door Dash driver
Activities in prison: College, walking, small classes, choir, chores in unit
Can you receive and send emails: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Anything else: