| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

SOLID, No games or Drama, Promise!
Hi, I’m so excited that you are looking at my profile. I promise it will be worth your time if you contact me. NO GAMES NO  DRAMA!
I’m a very honest, respectable and loyal person. I’m seeking friendship of any race, sex or age. I’m down to earth and open minded. I’m open to trying new things and meeting new people. We only live once and we are placed in each other’s path for a reason, so let’s get to know each other.
I enjoy cooking, going to the movies and I also love anything going on outdoors. I was born in Louisiana so I’m a Southern Girl that loves fishing, 4wheelers and dirt bikes but, most of all, I love just chilling at home with my special someone. I’m never a greedy or a selfish person. Nor am I a user.
I love doing things that we both enjoy. I’m a very loyal person and always a woman of my word. If I make a commitment or promise you anything, I will keep my word and follow through with it. I’m not into selling false hopes or dreams.
I can’t wait to correspond with you. Corresponding with you will bring so much joy to my days. I can’t wait!

***Mail for Texas inmates must first go to a central mail processing facility at the listed address to curb the introduction of mail contraband.


Leslie Jones 202101367
Johnson County Jail
P.O. Box247
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

Date of Birth: 8/11/1985
Height: 5'3"
Education: G.E.D., some college
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: Tile floor / Sales
Activities in prison: School (transition), job readiness, working/custodial