| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I'm young fun and spontaneous. Also very intelligent and looking to exchange knowledge and good conversation with someone. I love a good book and wouldn't mind reading something you enjoy or have enjoyed. I love to be outside and enjoy camping, fishing and other outdoor activities. I have always enjoyed a good challenge and I love to learn new things. I find myself becoming easily bored and look forward to new ways of piquing my interests.

I am looking into the future for whatever the universe and /or God may bring my way. I enjoy getting to know people as I have a generalized love for humanity. I love picking peoples brains. I love witty banner and anything that makes peoples mind tick. I enjoy anything that makes my brain work. I enjoy suduko and fill in puzzles. Math is my strong subject but reading is an absolute must for me. Music calms me and does something to my soul that nothing else can.

If you find yourself wondering about my intelligence or my cute red headed self please feel free to contact me, I would love the opportunity to get to know you and see where things go. Friendships last lifetimes...Leah

Leah Morgan X47282
Florida Women's Reception Center
3700 NW 111th Place
Ocala, Florida 34482

Date of Birth: 10/8/1985
Height: 5'6"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Earliest Release Date: January 2025
Maximum Release Date: April 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? https://securustech.net/
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working, reading, writing, exercise
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here