Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, I’m Laura. I am seeking the opportunity to meet and make new friends. I am near the end of my incarceration and will have the opportunity to go up for parole again in July 2021.

I have made many positive changes in my life and learned many new skills throughout my stay in here. I am currently employed on maintenance and my second job as an Inmate Observer. I volunteer as a mentor, as I am a Certified Peer Recovery Specialist (CPRS). I am also enrolled in the Rhodes College program. Working two jobs, attending college and volunteering has its challenges but this is an example of the determination I have to change my life for the better and become a productive member of society when the time comes.

I have learned from the mistakes I made in life and I hope to one day share my story of change with others in order to show change is possible and we all hold this capability within us.

In my spare time I’m learning to play guitar. I read a lot of books and I also enjoy working out.

I have a special place in my heart for dogs and horses. It’s my dream to live in the country. I also enjoy fishing, hiking, and swimming. I’m a country girl.

I look forward to meeting you soon. E-Mail me at JPay.com.

Until then…

Laura Jones #266555
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Date of Birth: 12/27/1977
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 7/2021
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College, Trade Skills
Occupation before prison: File Clerk
Activities in prison: Volleyball, Working Out
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com