| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I am 31, 5'2 136lbs. I like to have fun and laugh. There are very few dull moments around me. My interests are: music, OMG gotta have music. I love rap, hip hop, and rock. I also enjoy swimming and hiking. I love to work out and take care of myself. I am that friend/significant other that you can come to, for anything and everything. Honest advice or just a shoulder to cry on. A lot of people talk about loyalty and honesty but don't know anything about it. If I'm with you, I'm with you. There's no in-between.

What I'm searching for is a good friend/partner. Someone that I can love and who will love me back. Someone that I can trust and won't judge me. I do not discriminate. I'm open to all sexes and races. Can't wait to hear from someone. I have no one to talk to while I am currently incarcerated. You know mistakes happen. I should hopefully be released within a year or less. Create an account on smartjailmail.com and add me on there to email or video visit me. You only need to input my info in the required fields and you'll find me easily. Contact me through any method you prefer. Mail, Video, or text/email messaging through smartjailmail.com. I am excited to get to know you.

Latasha Megginson 10014117
Smart Communications
Southwest Regional Jail Duffield Jail
P.O. Box 9113
Attention to: Latasha Megginson 10014117
Seminole, Florida 33775

Date of Birth: 9/15/1991
Height: 5'2"
Education: GED, Some Electrical, Some Cosmetology
Occupation before prison: Conoways Garage (car mechanic, lawn service/Remodeling Homes
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? smartjailmail.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I am a crafts person. I make rings, and bracelets from fabric, and plastic, I love writing, I workout and if i can get a job while here, I would
Anything Else? I am currently housed in Jail but I may soon be moved to prison and will have my address updated at that time. When i am transferred, my DOC# 1470335

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here