| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hey everyone! Thank you for looking at my post. I would love to have people to write and communicate with while I’m in here. Before prison I did modeling, promoting, events/decorating and managed a club in Ft Lauderdale.

I’m a very positive and fun person, I will always have a smile on my face and make sure you’re smiling too! I will be out before the end of this year! I live in the Miami area and I’m in Tampa a lot. I love traveling, cooking, reading, partying and just having a good time with my friends and family.

I’m really looking forward to having people reach out and help my time go by faster. Thank you for reading my profile, hope to hear from you soon!

To write me use my inmate info to create an account on JPay, that will allow you to connect and create a Securus account to communicate with me. Thank you for your time and interest!

LaQuashia Williams M67262
Florida Womens Receptions Center
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Date of Birth: 8/27/1988
Occupation before prison: Model/Promoter
Earliest Release Date: 10/31/2024
Maximum Release Date: 12/5/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here