Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Kirstin
Hey my name is Kirstin. I'm 44 and currently living the American dream, everything free from medical care to underwear. I'm also learning great life skills like how to make hooch and masturbate without waking my bunkie. So if you're looking for churchy and nun-like with self-respect and blah blah blah BORRRRIIIING, yeah that's not me. I'm always having fun, talkin shit, and laughing. especially at the expense of others and their insecurities. I work hard and work out harder. if I'm not doing those I'm reading inspirational books like Helter Skelter or self-help books on perfecting perfection. I also love long boarding, road trips, long walks on the beach, and poking dead things with a stick. People with a twisted sense of humor are sexy. So if that's you write me and send a pic. Hate mail accepted too.

Kirstin Decker 19817-023
FCI Dublin
5701 8th Street - Camp Parks
Dublin, California 94568

Date of birth: 3/20/1980
Height: 5'8"
Education: GED / Some College
Occupation before prison: Bartender / Cook
Earliest release date: July 2025
Maximum release date: July 2028
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? corrlinks,com or App
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Welder Apprenticeship / Working Out
Anything else? You have to provide her an email address to get the invite to corrlinks

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here