| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, I am Kerstie Arnold, I just turned 25 years old. I've been down 6 years on a 20 year sentence for 2nd degree murder. I did not kill anybody, I was with somebody when the crime was committed. I regret that situation every single day of my life. If you write me, I'll tell you more about that if you would like.

Prison is lonely so I'm trying to meet new people, make new bonds. I'm an open book, very outgoing, love life and every moment. As long as time keeps moving on, I could leave prison in 2028 at the earliest, but worst case, I could stay until 2035. I am working on re-opening my case to try to take off some time. I am doing everything possible to better myself and move forward in life.

I hope to make a new long term friend.

**Please note: I can receive messages on JPay, but I CANNOT send messages back. So when you message me, please leave your phone number I can call you at or an address where I can write to you.**

Kerstie Arnold 183930
Denver Women's Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 392005
Denver, Colorado 80239

Date of Birth: 11/14/1998
Height: 5'5"
Education: G.E.D.
Earliest Release Date: 2028
Maximum Release Date: 2031/2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Can receive via Jpay.com
Please provide your name and mailing address so I can respond
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Women of Influence, art classes