| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am a beautiful woman that loves to enjoy mature men of all races.
I am loving, caring, sharing respectful, outgoing, romantic, loyal, passionate, honest, understanding, nonconfrontational, bubbly, humorous, and nonjudgmental. I love to enjoy life!

My hobbies are: cooking and cleaning with lingerie on, taking walks by the beaches, having candle light dinners with wine, cuddling by the fireplace while having heart to heart talks, exercising, taking vacations, watching movies, plays and sports. I like to go fishing, dancing and enjoy life as much as I can with good positive company.

Enjoy life with me.

Feel free to contact me at JPay.com, where you have to set up an account to email me for faster communication.
Please make sure that you put your full name and address on the letter that you write me. And write me on all white paper only, with a black pen only. No stickers of any kind.

Keshuna Abcumby #462754
Women’s Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Date of birth: 6/10/1980
Height: 5’4”  
Occupation before prison: paralegal and real estate agent  
Earliest release date: 2026  
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: reading, writing, exercising, hair stylist