| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey, my name is Keshea, I’m currently serving time for my past mistakes. I will be getting out in about 9 months. I have been using this time to understand who I truly am and what I truly want out of life. I no longer want to lead the life I was living in the past, it only robbed my kids of their mother. I know I am so much better than who I was before.

I am a fun, energetic, spontaneous woman, I like to read, travel, and enjoy romantic dinners. I’m looking for new friends, part of becoming a new person is letting go of my past and people that I thought were friends. And I hope that I will find my life partner. I’m looking for someone that is willing to ride this out with me. That’s willing to stick around and build a friendship and or relationship. Someone willing to help me get the basic needs in here, someone that is willing to talk with me and be OK with putting money on for texts. As for the job in here, it doesn’t pay very well compared to the wages out there.

Keshea Zirkle 321912
Casey County Jail
P.O. Box 76550
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076

Date of Birth: 10/18/1992
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 7/2/2024
Maximum Release Date: 7/2/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via inmatesales.com
Occupation before prison: Remodeled houses
Activities in prison: You can send me a message through my Chirp 502.849.9925. We can video visit through inmatesales.com as well.