| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Kayley! I am an intelligent, caring, and motivated young woman. I have a huge heart and am a great listener and friend. Due to some unfortunate events that occured in my life I made some poor decisions, I made mistakes, and I am repaying my debt to society. I have made peace with that. Moving forward I am dedicated to bettering myself, working on my flaws and character defects so that upon my release I may be the best version of myself not only for me, but for my children and all of society. I am looking for a friend, somone I can learn good habits from and someone who can help me to get through this rough patch in my life. I enjoy music r&b and hip hop, I love watching movies, and I like to keep both my mind and body active either working out or learning new things. I hope to hear from you soon!


Kayley C. McDaniel

Kayley Mcdaniel 0129702
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Date of birth: 3/3/1999
Height: 5'6"
Education: 11th Grade
Occupation before prison: Dancer
Earliest release date: 12/7/2025
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service?
Can you respond to email? No
Activities in prison:  Aerobics, working out in general, furthering my education, and working.
Anything else? Building better life skills, practicing them on a day to day basis so that i may have a better life upon release.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here