Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Jessica
Hey ! I'm Jessica. I'm from east Tennessee and I'm currently serving a 7 year sentence at 30%. My eligibility of release is at Nov. 2023, being the soonest.

I hope to hear from some folks that help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I'm hoping to build new positive friendships that last a lifetime. I'm eager to hear from you!

I love good, long conversations with great people. I'm a fun-loving, God fearing and loving gal. You sure won't regret writing to me! I love to laugh. I love sports, especially basketball. I play when I get the opportunity here. I'm taking behavior education classes, learning all that is available to me. I'm also building my relationship with God.

It'd be incredible to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to read my ad. I pray God blesses you and your family! :)

Write me, I'm waiting for your letter. I'll always write back!

-Your friend-

Jessica Leigh Adkins #558141

God Bless You!

Jessica Adkins 558141
W.T.R.C.
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041-1150

Date of birth: 4/5/1990
Height: 5'9"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Caregiver
Earliest release date: 11/2023
Maximum release date: 10/2028
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No
If yes which email service?
Can you respond to email? No
Activities in prison:  Exercise, music, continued education
Anything else?