Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I'm a 5'3", single 43 year old white female with red hair and blue eyes. I'm a runner and I work out so I weigh 135-140 lbs. I love writing poems in my free time when I am not playing sports.. On my free time I play volleyball and softball on a regular basis, however now I'm playing them daily as well as basketball and running. I'm goal oriented and I spend a lot of my free time participating in things that are productive for my future.

This life will not define me nor will be the deciding factor of my success. I am always working on motions to lessen my time so my prediction is to be free no later than 2023, however by the computer its May of 2026 if I'm maxed out, which I will not max out.

I am also very family oriented and my lifeline is and will be my kids. I have three beautiful adult kids that I am totally in love with. They are 24, 22, and 18. I love kids altogether so having kids is not an issue with me. I love the outdoors, swimming, fishing, camping and traveling. I'm a very genuine, loving, kind person and I'm a lover not a fighter. I’m funny and quick witted along with very straight forward however I am not into hurting people's feelings, so I'm not mean with the straight forwardness. I love deep and loyalty is everything to me.

So, with all this being said I'm seeking my Best Friend in life. What can I say. Life threw me a curve-ball so my only option is to step back and drive it deep. If you’re interested please write me and don't be shy. I’m seeking a real friend and I promise to be a real friend..

Jennifer Cherry 56120-177
Bryan Federal Prison Camp
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, Texas 77805

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-22-1976
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Non Denominational
Education: Bachelor in Criminal Justice
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: General Motors
Activities in prison: Softball, basketball, volleyball, soccer, running, horseshoes, cards, dominoes, and writing poems.