| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
If you’re looking for someone who enjoys talking about life and hearing about your day, I’m your girl. I am simply looking for someone to talk to – no strings attached.
I am 25, fun, spontaneous, outspoken, easy-going, and courageous. I’m from the Central Coast of California from a small tourist town called Paso Robles. I love long walks on the beach, photography, wine tasting, and late-night scary movies.
I have a passion for building firearms which is part of what got me here but I hope to do it legally in the future. I don’t have any children but I hope to have some at some point. I’m not and have never been married. I do not currently have a boyfriend or girlfriend. I lost most of my family in my youth but I have a grandmother that I love dearly and a sister that I recently met that I’m grateful to be building a relationship with.
As for why I’m in prison: I’m here for multiple counts of drug sales and possession of a firearm.
If you are interested in hearing more about me and my case – you can write me. I can also receive text messages on my tablet via the GTL getting out app. You just download the app and add me as a contact and then we can talk.
I really hope to hear from you and look forward to getting to know you.
Till then, stay safe out there.
Love, Jazi Joy

Jaslynn Hedges #WH0715
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of birth: 2/10/1998
Height: 5’2”   
Education: College           
Occupation before prison: Investor   
Earliest release date: 9/23/2025   
Maximum release date: 4/9/2028     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via gtl.net and gettingout.com         
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, read, play cards, music
Anything Else? My nickname is Jazi Joy.