| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hey, I’m Jameshia! A little bit about myself; I’m 33 yrs old, I’m from Knoxville, TN born and raised. I’m a classy, particular kind of woman that knows what she likes. I always keep my hair, nails and feet done, self care is a must. I’m a mom to 2 boys, great boys by the way. They are 14 and 7. I like watching basketball games, I like going out to eat at sit down restaurants and I love pastas like spaghetti and alfredo.

I’m very outgoing and honest. I like to laugh and have fun and have drinks sometimes (occasionally). My passion is working with people, mostly elderly people, and also I love to design (mostly fashion), do event planning and organizing. I love God always!

I’m into a man that knows how to talk to and treat a woman, a man that loves to work, possibly have a career. I like a man that goes after what he wants.

I’m looking for someone I can get to know, be open minded with, laugh with, get through the rest of this time I have left with. I’m open to a great friendship and excited to see how far we can take the relationship.

Jameshia Davis 470736
West Tennessee State Penitentiary
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Date of Birth: 12/30/1990
Height: 5'9"
Education: High school graduate
Earliest Release Date: 1/2025
Maximum Release Date: 2/9/2041
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via Jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Caregiver
Activities in prison: Enrolled in college, The Activity Coordinator, Planner for the Hair Shows