| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I am a very mature and energetic 24 yr. old woman looking for a strong connection, good vibes and someone who is humorous and understanding with great communication. Someone willing to meet me halfway with my dreams. also, can support me emotionally and mentally. My life goals are to own my own house, travel the world, create a family with hopes of marriage, something lifelong nothing temporary. I'm open to having kids and to be with someone who has kids. But also, someone who is adventurous and likes to have a good time.

I'm very outspoken, lovable. and silly and sweet I love a good conversation so don't be shy hit my line :) I'd rather you contact me on getiingout.com (GTL APP) I DONT LIKE WRITING I RATHER EMAIL! YOU CAN SEND ME AN EMAIL ANYTIME :) IM WAITING!!! JALANNA BELL 0124152

Jalanna Bell 0124152
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Date of birth: 6/2/1999
Height: 5'5"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2/24/2026
Maximum release date: 1/2/2027
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? gettingout.com
Can you respond to email? Yes I have a tablet
Activities in prison: Running club
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here