| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Seeking Friendship, sponsor for Employment/Housing

Sexy, Smart and Sweet

Looking for a silver lining during this period of my life and possibly longer, friendship first, male or female. I am middle age now but take very good care of myself and others. Due to these present circumstances, I will confide in after a relationship develops. Please be mature, genuine, available and humorous never hurt any situation.

A little about me: I love to cook, outside adventures, the beach, the mountains. I am pretty much game to go mountain biking, walk/jog, skiing, out boating, golfing, playing pool, cards, go out to eat or make a great meal.

I’ve been down fighting a case that can go either way so some encouragement and even legal help or research is welcome and appreciated.

I’ve been to college, have a good career history and am more than happy to work once this period of my life is over, so job referrals are welcome as well.
I’m open to move for the right opportunity. I’ve traveled domestically and internationally.

Write me and ask anything 

Thank you for your interest, let’s make it mutual.

Heather Swenson 3292623
Orange County Jail
550 North Flower Street
Santa Ana, California 92703

Date of Birth: 11/5/1980
Height: 5'7"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email:
Activities in prison: 
Anything else: