| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hey y'all! Looking for new friends to help pass this time, as well as after I go home. A little about me, I am originally from California, but raised in Tennessee/Georgia. I am a country gal through and through. 42 years old with a lot of spunk left. Free spirited and enjoy a good conversation. Love to laugh and making others do the same. I am a positive woman and count my blessings daily. I can't wait to just sit outside by a fire surrounded my family and friends. Does this sound like a good time?

What are some of your hobbies? Mine are being outdoors, camping, swimming, fishing, or even the cold weather sitting outside bundled in a blanket. I enjoy exercising and crocheting lol. My favorite past time is being of service for another addict struggling. Helps me stay sober as much a it helps them. Time for a change and it begins here in FCI Danbury, Connecticut Federal Prison. Hope to hear from you. XOXO.

Donna Burns 54990-074
FCI Danbury
33 1/2 Pembroke Station
Danbury, Connecticut 06811

Date of Birth: 6-4-81
Height: 5'2"
Earliest Release Date:  8-2025
Maximum Release Date: 9-30-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Activities in prison: Exercise, program, crochet
Can you receive and send emails: Yes
If yes, which service: Corrlinks
Anything else: