| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Denise. I would describe myself as fun, outgoing, humble, ambitious, intuitive and smart with a lot of sex appeal.
Out there I like to go out to dinner, movies, shopping, traveling, going to the beach, hiking, skiing and camping. I also like to relax at home, make a nice home cooked meal, watch a movie and cuddle. My favorite color is pink, favorite food is steak/shrimp, favorite movie is Man on Fire, and as for music, I am into all different sorts of genres from hip-hop, alternative rock, to classical.
I would love to meet and get to know someone that I could talk to, be myself with and be there for one another. You can contact me through text, email or mail. Can’t wait to hear from you.

Denise Orellana #346762
A.S.P.C. Perryville
Santa Cruz Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of birth: 2/26/1992
Height: 5’7”
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Ophthalmic Tech/Dancer
Earliest release date: 1/11/2027
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both (Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes, which service? Via securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, different programs Anything Else? Yard barber, programming, exercising. You can text me through securustextconnect at securustech.net