| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey! My name is Danielle and I am looking for a friendship and hopefully it turns into something more! I've seen this happen to so many of my friends in here from this website and I want to find that person as well! I am working on being my best self in here, I love music, working out, being with my friends, love watching my favorite shows. My birthday is March 6th, I am Pisces so I'm very compassionate and empathetic. I am very outgoing and definitely a people person with a huge personality and I love to make you laugh. I can't wait to be out chasing all my dreams and goals! Hopefully that could be with you! I would love it if you can email me, EMAILS MAKE MY DAY!!!:) To email me you go to securustech.net and create an account and find Danielle Shannon 311410. Write me:) I can't wait to get to know you and I'm getting out soon so I need some positive people in my life, and possibly the love of my life. You never know what could happen! Love, Danielle.

Danielle Shannon 311410
ASPC Perryville
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of birth: 3/6/1988
Height: 5'4"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Sales representative
Earliest release date: 6/2025
Maximum release date: 6/12/2026
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service?
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Working out, music, movies
Anything else?