| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello there!

A little about me: I am a fun-loving, quirky, sweet woman with a great sense of humor. Some things I enjoy are rock hunting, wire wrapping and making jewelry out of the rocks I find! Also camping, hiking and exploring new places. I like photography and cooking. I love reading books and watching movies. My favorites are horror and suspense.

I would say my passion is playing guitar and singing! I’m in a band and love to perform! I have tattoos/piercings and plan on getting more.

I am a non-judgemental, very open minded woman. I like to meet new people and can carry on good conversation. I’m not looking for love, but if it comes-it comes!

I am genuine and hope to get the same in return. I’m open to phone calls, letters and in-person visits!

Corey Sherman 26505314
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 S.W. Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Date of Birth: 9/24/1986
Height: 5'2"
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 9/27/2028
Maximum Release Date: 9/27/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: Independent contractor
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, coloring/making art, playing guitar
Anything Else? I work for DMV and am part of the prison band