| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello my name is Cierra. I’m from New Orleans, Louisiana. I’m a laid back, easy going person who loves a good time and even more stimulating conversation and building bonds that can last a lifetime. I’m looking for someone to put a smile on my face… don’t worry I’ll put one on yours as well!! I’m also looking to build friendships and I’m open to more. A little about myself… I’m honest, loyal, dependable, and slightly cheesy! lol.

I know it sounds cliche but it’s true and there’s much more to me but unfortunately I can’t fit it all into this introduction. What I will do is give you a little bit more so that you can see that there’s more to me then meets the eye. I am spontaneous, ambitious, nonjudgmental, and a great listener. I’m one of those people who understands that we all come from different walks of life but there’s greatness in our differences. I try not to be really serious about things because life is too short to not stop and enjoy it sometimes. Of course like anyone else everything isn’t always sunshine and rainbows with me but the good outweighs the bad. I believe I’ve said enough I hope I sparked your interest to write me.

Cierra Sutton 17082266
Crain Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Date of Birth: 5/2/1987
Height: 5'6"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 2040
Maximum Release Date: 2063
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus mobile app
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: School
Anything else: Writing poetry

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here