| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Christina. I am an Aries which means I'm outgoing, open minded, honest, understanding and a loyal person. I am always and have been a very independent person. I have a lot of love to give. I enjoy being out and about but also like to staying home on a quiet night. I love music of all kinds.

I am looking for some one who can bring my smile back. Hopefully I can bring some sunshine into someones life. I have about 5 more years left. I am bisexual and always interested in trying new things. I know I can accomplish anything I put my mind to. With that being said I am confident that I will be a better women by the time I leave this place. I've made some bad decisions in my past but my mistakes don't define the person I am.

I am looking for positive non judgmental people to surround myself with. I don't like lies. In my mind it dose not matter what the truth is, it always better then the lie. So if your interested please email or write me and we can explore new friendships and maybe more

Christina Powell 272084
P.O. Box 3500 - Santa Rosa
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of Birth: 4/6/1983
Height: 5'5"
Education: CHC
Occupation before prison: Mechanic Sales
Earliest Release Date: 5/17/2027
Maximum Release Date: 8/17/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? securus
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else? Loyal person. I am always and have been a very independent person. I have a lot of love to give