| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello, my name is Chelsie Roberts! I'm 26 and live in Scottsdale, Arizona. I'm currently incarcerated in the Arizona Department of Corrections, ASPC Perryville. I get released in the end of 2027.

I'm looking for new friendships and/or possible relationships. You can contact me through the securus app or send letters. A little about me, one of my biggest dreams is to travel to as many places as possible throughout the world. A few of my favorite past times are spending time at the ocean, anything to do with being outdoors, riding dirt bikes, driving fast cars, family cookouts, and shopping!

I'm doing my time wisely, staying busy is the best way to do time in my opinion. Reading lots of books, staying in shape, and taking all available classes offered by the prison. I'm currently enrolled in Rio Salado college. I am pursuing an Associate's Degree in Addiction and Substance abuse.

I'm hoping to start the new automotive program because I enjoy learning new things and don't mind getting my hands dirty.

Chelsie Roberts 328184
A.S.P.C. Perryville
San Carlos Unit
P.O. Box 3700
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of Birth: 6-17-1997
Height: 5'2"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Sales and Marketing
Earliest Release Date: 9-16-2027
Maximum Release Date: 2028
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Working, running, classes
Anything else: