| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hey, y'all..I'm Carey, 42 years old, 187 lbs, 5'7", hourglass figure, with long blonde hair and big brown eyes...

I'm single, extremely funny, loyal and have a lot of heart and love to give and share...I'm outgoing, love being outdoors and in the sun...I like to read, craft, tan, chat in here on my spare time.

I'm hoping to find someone that I can get to know now and have a good solid relationship/friendship etc. once I'm released because I have no one out there/in here and I'm sick of being lonely and single, honestly.

I don't have time for games, scams, lies or make believe...I want someone who's honest, loyal, protective, consistent, hard working that wants to have/meet their special person/one, just like I do...

So, let's emal/chat/write etc. It's a new year full of adventure, true love, romance, opportunity and FUN.

I'm open to all races/ages as long as you don't play mind games and are sincere. I am looking to also re-locate upon my release.

*So come on and take a chance at real love/friendship, etc.

Let's make this summer hot, steamy, fun and one that will last us a lifetime and full of great times and memories...

(I'm waiting for you)

Quote: Do not wait...the time will never be just right...start where you stand...
Wapo Leon Hill

***You must write to me in pencil, or blue or black ink. No address labels are allowed, either.

Carey Skelton #1264928
Roger D. Wilson Correctional Facility
5001 Maloneyville Road
Knoxville, Tennessee 37918

Date of Birth: 11/5/1981
Height: 5'7"
Education: G.E.D. and 3 years college
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via correctpay.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Anything else? You can set up video visits through correctpay.com