| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I have blonde hair and blue eyes and am 5'2". When I was younger I went to the Bahamas it was so nice and the water was so crystal clear! I can't wait to go back to work in the free world!! I made a mistake and caused a vehicular Homicide. After I work for 90 days I get passes for the weekend!!

I am just looking for someone to be a penpal to pass my time in here. I can receive messages on Securus ADOC #263826. I can call, have Video Conferences, receive 30 second videos, and receive photos. I am a nice caring person, but it would be wonderful to have a penpal from the free world. Someone to tell me what is happening on the outside, maybe about a place I have never been to. It would be nice to have a man as a penpal as I am surrounded by a bunch of women, but a female penpal is OK also so I can find out what is happening out in the world. I am looking for a friend, I'm a nice caring girl, who made a stupid mistake that changed my whole life. Just a lonely girl looking for a lonely man.

Caren Rush 00263826
Montgomery Womens Facility
P.O. Box 75
Mt. Meigs, Alabama 36057

Date of birth: 4/12/1982
Height: 5'2"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Bartender/Waitress
Earliest release date: 2028
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Securus ADOC #26382
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Work, volleyball, gardening, Crocheting, school,
Anything else? Tablet for movies, music, phone calls, messages.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here