Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Calandra
Greetings to You...

I am seeking friends of any race and age to correspond and communicate with of different backgrounds. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I can be a true friend indeed. I am adventurous, confident, family-oriented, faithful, intelligent, laid back, loyal, non-judgemental, open minded, outgoing, respectful and understanding. 

I love to explore new things. My occupation on the outside is in Real Estate and Business Management. I like to cook, dance, fish, go to church, shop, shoot pool, travel, watch movies and sports. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. Never been married. I'm still open to that.

I am seeking friends with some of the same interests and possibly more. We can talk about anything, so feel free to ask any questions and I will answer.
I will be waiting to hear from you. You can email me @ www.JPay.com and be sure to include your address so that I will be able to correspond with you directly. 

Calandra Bell #01568246
1916 North Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76596 


Date of Birth: 9/4/1970
Height: 5'2"
Religion: Christian
Education: 2 years college
Earliest Release Date: 10/3/2024
Maximum Release Date: 7/16/2043
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? www.JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No
Occupation before prison: Real Estate and Business Management
Activities in prison: Paralegal Studies and Mentoring
Anything else? If you write Calandra via www.JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.