| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
My name is Brandy Ward #52058-509 and I am a Taurus, 44 years old and I love life.

I'm looking for a pen pal who would like to get to know me and share in this amazing journey called life. I'm looking for something real, not just to pass time. I am hoping to find someone who understands that everything costs money and that I am in need of financial assistance.

I enjoy traveling, shopping, anything outdoors, and spending time with my family. I am reliable and stable. I am loyal and committed in relationships and friendships. I have a good sense of humor and am fun to be around. I am passionate and sensual. I can be stubborn and sometimes resistant to change.

If you are interested in learning more about me and possibly sharing in this wonderful life together, please don't hesitate to write to me and please include your phone number. I truly believe that good things come to those who are patient and never give up hope.

Brandy Ward 52058-509
F.C.I. Hazelton
P.O. Box 3000
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia 26525

Date of Birth: 5/8/1979
Height: 5'4"
Education: High school graduate
Earliest Release Date: 9/14/2030
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Artist
Anything Else?