| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Billie Jo
Hello! My name is Billie Jo. I’m from West Virginia and have spent the last 23 years in Tennessee.

I am within a few years of completing my sentence. The impact of that realization hit me recently and made me want to try this pen pal aspect of meeting someone in my life who will offer as much as I give.

I’m looking for a friend. I love to laugh and have a sense of humor. I'm very low key when it comes down to the type of person who will connect with me instantly. I want to build a great friendship, one that will follow me once I’m released.

I’m a mother of one, I’ve never been married and I’m a glass half opened induvial. I love the woman I’ve grown into and would love to meet someone who I can share my outlook and experiences with and who will be just as open to share their own perspectives on life.

I enjoy sports, music, family and true crime television.

Billie Jo Carden #00383988
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

Date of Birth: 10/8/1980
Height: 5'6"
Education: College courses through David Lipscomb University
Earliest Release Date: 8/30/2029
Maximum Release Date: 1/23/2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Server
Activities in prison: Landscaping, volleyball, crafting
Anything Else?