| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hey, thanks for checking me out. I would like to meet you and see where this goes.

I am from the Bay area in California. However, I'd love to travel. I'm single and looking for the one to talk me to sleep, eventually put me to sleep. I'm a fun person, a sexy, motivated, optimistic, smart person. I've made mistakes driving that got me here. I'm building my next chapter, I'm in college for paralegal and business.

I have a lot of hobbies like writing songs, making clothes, working out. Also, the pic is real, the hair has changed but the butt still phat and the waist still slim and the belly still flat, you get the point. The most important stuff to know before you hit me up is I'm not lonely or broke, but, as Kanye West said, "I ain't saying she a gold digger, but she ain't messing with no broke blank." It cost a lot to live in here, even to email and video visit on our new GTL-GettingOut.com tablets. Thankfully we can see each other face to face, any time, no approval or info needed, only for the registration in the phone app-Please get all three gettingout apps, orange, green and others.

So, as I said, conversation is great and can get as good as you want. I've been in need of my #1 fan. This is new to me, but I'm taking a chance to find the adventure we both deserve.

Ashley Lewis WF5444
16756 Chino Corona Road
Corona, California 92880

Date of birth: 1/4/1989
Height: 5’6”
Education: Some college    
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur   
Earliest release date: 2026 
Maximum release date: 2029 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via gettingout.com   
Can you respond to email? Video calls and email through gettingout app
Activities in prison: School, working out, chilling, celibate Anything Else? bisexual predominantly prefer women