| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Ashley, I am an Italian sweetheart with hazel eyes standing at 5'2". I am a very outgoing person.

I'm looking for someone to be a friend or possibly more depending on our connection. I have life goals I'm aiming for, I'm working on myself, I'm very family oriented, I'm an honest woman, loyal, funny, plus I love to laugh. I'm kind and caring. I'm an Arizona girl, born and raised. I love music, I'm a dancer so I love to dance, I'm into watching football, I love trying new things, traveling and meeting new people. I'm open to new opportunities. I can't wait until I'm out and can live everyday to the fullest. I'm grateful and don't take anything for granted.

The best way to reach me is through Securus email. Please send reply stamps so we can start talking and getting to know each other right away.

I can't wait to hear from you and build a real connection together.


Ashley Cliff 363511
A.S.P.C. Perryville
Santa Cruz Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of Birth: 3/14/1991
Height: 5'2"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Dancer
Earliest Release Date: 6/12/2028
Maximum Release Date: 6/12/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Completing college, taking programs, working out, reading, listening to music, journaling, playing sports