| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello, my name is Ariel. I'm turning 26 at the end of July, and I've been incarcerated since I was 19. I'm hopeful about being released in the next couple of years. I have a wonderful 7-year-old son, and one of my passions and thing I truly love doing is nails.

I feel right now, I'm seeking both male and female friends to correspond with or call, to help time pass a bit faster. I'm looking to form meaningful connections that extend beyond these walls, with someone who is open-minded and non-judgmental, capable of engaging in thoughtful conversations.

I have access to the GTL Getting Out app for talking, video chatting, and sharing messages and photos. Despite my circumstances, I consider myself a happy, loving, outgoing, and positive person. Making others laugh and smile brings me joy because life is too short to dwell on negativity and anger. While I come from a large family, I would love to connect with someone outside of my immediate circle.

If you're interested in getting to know me and sharing a genuine bond, please reach out. I look forward to hearing from you!

Ariel Savoie WH3142
Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of Birth: 7-30-98
Height: 5'
Earliest Release Date: 2026
Maximum Release Date: 2032
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High school, Manicurist
Occupation before prison: Nail Technician
Activities in prison: Gym, writing, reading books, playing games with friends
Can you receive and send emails: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL getting out
Anything else: