| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

***Mail for Anne must first go to a central mail processing facility at the above address to curb the introduction of mail contraband.

I am 35 years old, born 9-15-88, 5'4'', 38 DDs, size 7 panties, Native American with a hint of Irish, born and raised in northern WI on the lake and in the woods. I love cooking and doing things with the people I love. I like music and road trips. I also am not afraid to take the backroad and get a lil' dirty.

Looking for a friend to talk to and laugh with. I can be shy, otherwise I'm an open book when you get to know me. I'm open minded and will try everything once or twice.

I'm sitting on a 13 yr. sentence for conspiracy. I've been incarcerated since 2020 and have a couple of years till I can do early release.

I'm the head cook here at Taycheeda and like to work out in my free time. I'm also enrolled in small business entrep. I like to have a good time no matter where I'm at or what I'm doing.

In order for me to receive emails from you, your email must be registered with corrlinks.com. Please write me via postal mail providing me with your email address and I can send you an invitation with the link.

Anne Graveen 603174
Taycheedah Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 189
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

Date of Birth: 9/15/1988
Height: 5'4"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 8/4/2033
Maximum Release Date: 8/4/2045
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email: Yes, once I send you the confirmation link
Activities in prison: Working out and school