| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello, my name is Amber. I’m 36 years old. I am smart, funny, down to earth, a hard worker, easy on the eyes ;} and all around a pretty dope souled individual. I enjoy exercising, listening to music, watching movies, cooking/ eating good food, laughing, and deep conversations that help you grow as a person. I try to live life to the fullest everyday, sometimes perhaps a bit more than most lol but hey what else can I say. Not too much longer in here though fingers crossed.

I am looking for a friendship/ relationship depending on how we connect. Add me on securus and jpay so we can message back and forth. If we hit it off I can also call you and tell you how to become an approved visitor at this lovely establishment. Then we can video each other/ visit face to face [= can’t wait to talk to you!.

Amber Wilkins R92291
Lowell Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Date of Birth: 9/11/1987
Height: 5'8"
Education: In college
Occupation before prison: Construction Worker
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Work, exercise, school, reading
Anything else: Praying

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here