| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I have long brown hair, hazel eyes that change color depending on my mood and an hour glass figure. I’m just looking for good friendship. Someone with good intelligent conversation. Someone with a good sense of humor, doesn’t get offended too easily, mature, has something going for themselves career-wise or maybe still pursuing their career with higher education. Not looking for anything too serious but just can go with the flow and let whatever happens, happen.

I’m very friendly so it’s easy for me to meet different people from different backgrounds of life. I love to laugh but I can’t really tell jokes. Love to have fun, very outgoing, and also optimistic. I love to travel, I want to be able to see the whole world in my lifetime. If that’s you, I look forward to hearing from you.  

Alexis Franklin #WF8351
California Institution for Women
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, California 92880

Date of birth: 3/29/1995
Height: 5’3”   
Education: Some College           
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur, Customer Service     
Earliest release date: 1/9/2025    
Maximum release date: 8/28/2030    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com         
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Getting my mind right and my body tight while setting myself for the future.  
Anything Else? Just keeping to myself while waiting for the day I can see the world again.